ZHONGNING JIDING BIO SCIENCE DEVELOPMRNT CO., LTD. توريد مصنع غوجي بيري,السائبة المجففة غوجي التوت,عالية الجودة السائبة المجفف غوجي التوت
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غوجي التوت > السائبة غوجي التوت > مصنع توريد عالية الجودة السائبة المجففة غوجي التوت

مصنع توريد عالية الجودة السائبة المجففة غوجي التوت

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 11.8 - 13.8 / Kilogram
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,exwork
    أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 25 أيام
  • Mr. Zhigang Xue

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 280 grains

Type: Dried Fruit

Color: Purple Red Or Purplish Red

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Storage: In Cool And Dry Place Or In Refrigerator

Size: Grade A

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 5 كيلوجرام أكياس رقائق الألومنيوم ، 3kilograms كيس رقائق الألومنيوم ، 1 كيلوجرام كيس رقائق الألومنيوم ، أو 500 جرام الحقائب ، أو حسب متطلبات العميل

إنتاجية: 600 tons

علامة تجارية: تشانغ شنغ تساو

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: نينغشيا الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 800 tons per year

الشهادات: HACCP, ISO, Eurofins

رمز النظام المنسق: 1211903100

ميناء: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Huangdao Port

وصف المنتج

280 Bulk Dried Goji Bery


تم العثور على اسم غوجي بيري / السنفورينة الغربية في كتاب الأغاني في الصين منذ أكثر من ألفي عام. لي شيزهن ، عالم صيدلة في عهد أسرة مينغ: "غوجي بيري / الحضض ، واسمان شجرة". هذا الشوك العمود الفقري ينبع مثل سيترات ، تشى ، وهكذا اسم. "Lycium barbarum له تنظيم المناعة ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ، ومكافحة الورم ، ومكافحة التعب ، ومكافحة الضرر الإشعاع ، وتنظيم الدهون في الدم ، وخفض نسبة السكر في الدم ، وخفض الدم الضغط ، وحماية الجهاز التناسلي ، وتحسين البصر ، وتحسين مقاومة أمراض الجهاز التنفسي ، وتجميل الجلد ، ترطيب الجلد وهلم جرا.



وظائف الرعاية الصحية غوجي

أربعة فاعلية كبيرة

1.Goji لديه وظائف مساعدة خفض نسبة السكر في الدم والدهون في الدم

2.Goji لديه fucntion المضادة للأكسدة قوية عظمى ، غوجي يمكن أن مكافحة الشيخوخة والجمال والعناية بالبشرة

3. غوجي لديه وظائف مكافحة التعب والتأثير على القوة البدنية

4. غوجي لديه وظائف تحسين دوران الأوعية الدقيقة وتعزيز الحصانة.

الآثار الدوائية

ست وظائف دوائية كبيرة

حول التأثيرات الدوائية لغوجي ، عمل الاكتشافات الزراعية المشهورة لسلالة مينغ التي تم جمعها من Materia Medica لديه السجلات التالية: غوجي يمكن أن تغذي QI (جوهر الحياة) ، تجديد الدم ، tonify يانغ ، تجديد Yin ، خفض نار الكبد ، و تبديد الروماتيزم . غوجي لديها العديد من الوظائف الطبية السحرية.



زراعة زراعة غوجي التوت وعملية التصنيع:

Goji Berry Wolfberry Planting Farm

Hongwushan غوجي التوت الزراعة المزروعة ، حوالي 1000 مو الأراضي ، تقع في تشونغ نينغ ، نينغشيا ، شمال خط العرض 37 درجة ، بعيدا عن الآفات التلوث والمعدن الثقيل ، المروية من نهر واحد الشهير في نهر الصين -Yellow. نحن نتعامل بصرامة مع الإدارة الميدانية. مع نوعية جيدة ، تم تصدير لدينا غوجي التوت إلى الولايات المتحدة ، كندا ، countires الأوروبية وهلم جرا.

Organic Goji Wolfberry Planting Circle

زراعة وتصنيع دائرة التوت غوجي: تحت نظام المعالجة ، فإن كل فاكهة Goji Berry سوف تمر بأكثر من 8 خطوات للمعالجة بما في ذلك التجفيف وتدريج الماكينة واختيارها ومعالجة الشعر الالكتروستاتيكي والفحص اليدوي الثانوي والتعقيم وغيرها لضمان المنتج معايير الجودة.


Organic Goji Berry Process Flow

شهادة بالشراكة و شهادة:

Organic Goji Berry Wolfberry CertificateOrganic Goji Berry Wolfberry Company CertificateOrganic Goji Berry Export Aptitude

شركتنا:

Organic Goji Berry Process Factory

تأسست تشونغنينغ Jiding بيو العلوم للتنمية المحدودة في عام 2001. وهو المورد المهنية من التوت المجفف غوجي. تقع الشركة في مسقط رأس مقاطعة غوجي-تشونغنينغ الصينية في مقاطعة نينغشيا الصينية ، والتي ثبت أنها توفر فقط أفضل أنواع التوت غوجي ذات القيمة الغذائية الأعلى في العالم.

تمتلك الشركة حقوق استيراد وتصدير مستقلة ، مسجلة في إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير الأمريكية. لدينا غوجي التوت المجفف لدينا تم تصديرها باستمرار إلى الولايات المتحدة لمدة 6 سنوات. في نينغشيا ، لدينا مزرعة إنتاج غوجي العضوية حوالي 1000 مو ، إلى جانب ذلك ، أنشأنا أيضا اثنين آخرين مزرعة إنتاج غوجي في مقاطعة تشينغهاي. الشركة غوجي التوت المجفف ، وقد اعتمدت تكنولوجيا المعالجة المتقدمة للمخلفات الثانوية المجففة وتدهور المبيدات ، والحصول على مستوى الصالحة للأكل مباشرة.

تم منح الشركة كـ "الشركة الرائدة في التصنيع الزراعي" من قبل حكومة بلدية Zhongwei في عام 2008 ، وحصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9000 ، ISO 14000 شهادة النظام البيئي ، شهادة نظام إدارة السلامة الغذائية HACCP 22000. في ديسمبر 2015 ، كانت الشركة منحت [تكريم العقود والمشاريع الدائمة السمعة ".



تبحث عن مثالية غوجي بيري الصانع والمورد؟ لدينا مجموعة واسعة بأسعار رائعة لمساعدتك على الإبداع. جميع المجففة غوجي بيري هي الجودة مضمونة. نحن الصين الأصل مصنع من مصنع توريد المجففة غوجي التوت. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Goji Berry Supplier

صورة المنتج
  • مصنع توريد عالية الجودة السائبة المجففة غوجي التوت
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Zhigang Xue
    Mr. Zhigang Xue
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 ZHONGNING JIDING BIO SCIENCE DEVELOPMRNT CO., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Zhigang Xue Mr. Zhigang Xue
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.jidinggouqi.com
Home > Products > Goji Berry > Bulk Goji Berry > Factory Supply high quality bulk Dried Goji Berry

Factory Supply high quality bulk Dried Goji Berry

    Unit Price: USD 11.8 - 13.8 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,exwork
    Min. Order: 10 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 280 grains

Type: Dried Fruit

Color: Purple Red Or Purplish Red

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Storage: In Cool And Dry Place Or In Refrigerator

Size: Grade A

Additional Info

Packaging: 5 kilograms Aluminum foil bags, 3kilograms Aluminum foil bag, 1 kilograms Aluminum foil bag, or 500g pouches, or as client's requirement

Productivity: 600 tons

Brand: Chang Sheng Cao

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningxia China

Supply Ability: 800 tons per year

Certificate: HACCP, ISO, Eurofins

HS Code: 1211903100

Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Huangdao Port

Product Description

280 Bulk Dried Goji Bery


The name of Goji Berry/ wolfberry was found in the Book of Songs in China more than two thousand years ago. Li Shizhen, a pharmacologist in the Ming Dynasty: "Goji Berry/wolfberry, two tree names." This spine thorn stems as such as citrate, the Qi, and so the name of." Lycium barbarum has immune regulation, anti-aging, anti-tumor, anti fatigue, anti radiation damage, regulating blood lipids, lowering blood sugar, lowering blood pressure, protecting reproductive system, improving eyesight, improving respiratory tract disease resistance, beautifying skin, moistening skin and so on.



Goji`s health care functions

Four big efficacies,

1.Goji has the functions of auxiliarylowering the blood sugar and blood lipid

2.Goji has super strong antioxidant fucntion, Goji can anti aging, beauty and care skin

3. Goji has the functions of anti-fatigue and antalleviate the physical strength

4. Goji has the functions of improving the microcirculation and boosting immunity.

Pharmacological effects

Six big Pharmacological functions

About the pharmacological effects of Goji, the famous agrostography work of Ming dynasty Collected Works of Materia Medica has the following records: Goji can nourish the QI(life essence), replenish the blood, tonify Yang, replenish Yin, lower the liver fire, and dispel the rheumatism. Goji have many magic medical functions.



Goji berry's planting farm and manufacturing process:

Goji Berry Wolfberry Planting Farm

Hongwushan Goji berry planting farm, about 1000 mu lands,lies in Zhongning,Ningxia , Northern latitude 37 degreee , far away from pollution pest and heavy metal , irrigated by the one the famous river in China -Yellow River. We strictly conduct field management. With good quality, our Goji berry have been export to United States, Canada, European countires and so on.

Organic Goji Wolfberry Planting Circle

Growing and manufacturing circle of our Goji berry:Under the processing system, every single Goji Berry fruit will go through more than 8 processing steps including the drying, machine grading and selection, electrostatic hair treatment, secondary manual screening, sterilization etc to ensure the product quality standards.


Organic Goji Berry Process Flow

Comapny Aptitude and Certificate:

Organic Goji Berry Wolfberry CertificateOrganic Goji Berry Wolfberry Company CertificateOrganic Goji Berry Export Aptitude

Our Company:

Organic Goji Berry Process Factory

Zhongning Jiding Bio Science Development Co.,Ltd is established in 2001. It is a professional supplier of Dried Goji Berry. The company locates in the hometown of Chinese Goji-Zhongning County of Ningxia province, China, which has been proved to supply only the best Goji berries with highest nutritional value in the world.

The company has independent import & export rights, registered in the US FDA. Our dried Goji berry has been continuously exported to US for 6 years. In Ningxia, we have an organic Goji production farm about 1000 mu, besides, we also established the other two Goji production farm in Qinghai province. The company`s dried Goji berry, has been adopted the advanced processing technology for secondary dried and degradation pesticide residue, get to the standard of directly edible.

The company was granted as the [Agricultural Industrialization Key Leading Enterprise" by Zhongwei Municipality Government in 2008, passed the ISO 9000 Quality Management System certificate, ISO 14000 Environmental Certificate System, HACCP 22000 Food Safety Management System Certificate. In December 2015, the company was awarded as [Honoring Contracts and Standing Reputation Enterprise".



Looking for ideal Goji Berry Manufacturer & supplier ? We has a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dried Goji Berry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Factory Supply Dried Goji Berry. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Goji Berry Supplier

Looking for ideal Factory Supply Goji Berry Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bulk Dried Goji Berry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Bulk Dried Goji Berry. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Goji Berry > Bulk Goji Berry

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhigang Xue Mr. Zhigang Xue
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier